Air and Ash

Air and Ash Master and Commander meets Tamora Pierce in a seafaring adventure of duty love magic and a princess s quest to protect her kingdom on her own terms After a lifetime of training seventeen year old

  • Title: Air and Ash
  • Author: Alex Lidell
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 396
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Master and Commander meets Tamora Pierce in a seafaring adventure of duty, love, magic, and a princess s quest to protect her kingdom on her own terms After a lifetime of training, seventeen year old Princess Nile Greysik, a lieutenant on the prestigious Ashing navy flagship, sails into battle with one vital mission and fails Barred from the sea and facing a political maMaster and Commander meets Tamora Pierce in a seafaring adventure of duty, love, magic, and a princess s quest to protect her kingdom on her own terms After a lifetime of training, seventeen year old Princess Nile Greysik, a lieutenant on the prestigious Ashing navy flagship, sails into battle with one vital mission and fails Barred from the sea and facing a political marriage, Nile masquerades as a common sailor on the first ship she can find With a cowardly captain, incompetent crew, and a cruel, too handsome first officer intent on making her life a living hell, Nile must hide her identity while trying to turn the sorry frigate battleworthy Worse, a terrifying and forbidden magic now tingles in Nile s blood If anyone catches wind of who Nile is or what she can do, her life is over But when disaster threatens the ship, Nile may have no choice but to unleash the truth that will curse her future AIR AND ASH is the thrilling first installment of the TIDES series Recommended for fans of Sarah J Maas, Tamora Pierce, and Naomi Novik.

    • Air and Ash Best Read || [Alex Lidell]
      396 Alex Lidell

    Books