Across the Dark Water

Across the Dark Water A new and exciting fantasy novel the first in a trilogy from the imagination of The Guardian Herd series author Jennifer Lynn Alvarez Perfect for fans of Lisa McMann s Going Wild Brandon Mull s Wild

  • Title: Across the Dark Water
  • Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
  • ISBN: 9780062415394
  • Page: 343
  • Format: Hardcover
  • A new and exciting fantasy novel the first in a trilogy from the imagination of The Guardian Herd series author Jennifer Lynn Alvarez Perfect for fans of Lisa McMann s Going Wild, Brandon Mull s Wild Born, or Erin Hunter s Warriors series.Deep in the jungles of the Realm, the Sandwen clan live amongst deadly spit dragons and hordes of warring giants But with their wingedA new and exciting fantasy novel the first in a trilogy from the imagination of The Guardian Herd series author Jennifer Lynn Alvarez Perfect for fans of Lisa McMann s Going Wild, Brandon Mull s Wild Born, or Erin Hunter s Warriors series.Deep in the jungles of the Realm, the Sandwen clan live amongst deadly spit dragons and hordes of warring giants But with their winged battle horses, they manage to keep their people safe Twelve year old Rahkki is a stable groom for the Riders in the Sandwen army, taking care of his brother s winged stallion The Sandwens believe they have tamed all the wild pegasi in their land, and turned them into flying warhorses But when a herd of wild steeds flies over their village, Rahkki and his clanmates are stunned.Meanwhile, a small herd of pegasi have journeyed across a treacherous ocean to settle in a new, and free, land Led by Echofrost and Hazelwind, the Storm Herd steeds are unaware of the Sandwen people But when the unthinkable happens, Echofrost and the rest of Storm Herd will have to come to trust the Sandwens, or both may not survive.

    • Across the Dark Water Best Read || [Jennifer Lynn Alvarez]
      343 Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

    Books