Fantacia New Edition: Book One (The Voxian Series 1)

Fantacia New Edition Book One The Voxian Series New edited edition of Fantacia An alien world with superheroes wolves dragons evolved Reptilians that the people on Earth once called dinosaurs and even the odd human Fantacia begins this epic tri

  • Title: Fantacia New Edition: Book One (The Voxian Series 1)
  • Author: Steven Watson-Morris Andrew Mark Gibbins Bob Atkinson Lorna Crofter Karen Dempsey
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 408
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • New edited edition of Fantacia An alien world with superheroes, wolves, dragons, evolved Reptilians that the people on Earth once called dinosaurs, and even the odd human Fantacia begins this epic trilogy about these fantastic heroes, taking you to a world of dark fantasy and evil rivalry Belial, bringer of war, tries to enslave the Humans on Earth, only Fantacia s searNew edited edition of Fantacia An alien world with superheroes, wolves, dragons, evolved Reptilians that the people on Earth once called dinosaurs, and even the odd human Fantacia begins this epic trilogy about these fantastic heroes, taking you to a world of dark fantasy and evil rivalry Belial, bringer of war, tries to enslave the Humans on Earth, only Fantacia s search for a book can enslave this demon back in the Hell dimension Telepathic powers, teleporters, time travelers, written in UK English From the barbaric to the heavenly, the Voxians are kick ass warriors out to protect those who need them Vardu are enemies who suck the life and soul out of the world, with no home they side with Belial, along with Voxian rebel Bethadora, beautiful and deadly daughter of Kathos, the king of Vox Great read for 16 plus readers who love Dark Fantasy and Horror.

    • Fantacia New Edition: Book One (The Voxian Series 1) Best Download || [Steven Watson-Morris Andrew Mark Gibbins Bob Atkinson Lorna Crofter Karen Dempsey]
      408 Steven Watson-Morris Andrew Mark Gibbins Bob Atkinson Lorna Crofter Karen Dempsey

    Books