Grace

Grace Updated and Renamed now as If OnlyA heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box The Gift and The Christmas List The New York Times bestselling author of The

  • Title: Grace
  • Author: Richard Paul Evans
  • ISBN: 9781416550037
  • Page: 465
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Updated and Renamed now as If OnlyA heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, The Gift, and The Christmas List The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.She was my first kiss My first love She was a little match girl who could see tUpdated and Renamed now as If OnlyA heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, The Gift, and The Christmas List The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.She was my first kiss My first love She was a little match girl who could see the future in the flame of a candle She was a runaway who taught me about life than anyone has before or since And when she was gone my innocence left with her As I begin to write, a part of me feels as if I am awakening something best left dead and buried, or at least buried We can bury the past, but it never really dies The experience of that winter has grown on my soul like ivy climbing the outside of a home, growing until it begins to tear and tug at the brick and mortar I pray I can still get the story right My memory, like my eyesight, has waned with age Still, there are things that become clearer to me as I grow older This much I know too many things were kept secret in those days Things that never should have been hidden And things that should have.

    • Grace Best Download || [Richard Paul Evans]
      465 Richard Paul Evans

    Books