Life Swap

Life Swap Take a chance on a new life and maybe you ll find your happy ever after Because true love is always worth the risk Handsome prince beautiful house fabulous job Polly has none of these All she has to

  • Title: Life Swap
  • Author: Carol E. Wyer
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 170
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Take a chance on a new life and maybe you ll find your happy ever after Because true love is always worth the risk Handsome prince, beautiful house, fabulous job Polly has none of these All she has to her name is a string of failed relationships and she s up to her ears in debt She sees herself as a hopeless case and would do anything to change her luck Simon is apprTake a chance on a new life and maybe you ll find your happy ever after Because true love is always worth the risk Handsome prince, beautiful house, fabulous job Polly has none of these All she has to her name is a string of failed relationships and she s up to her ears in debt She sees herself as a hopeless case and would do anything to change her luck Simon is approaching the big 50 He s off his game at work, his kids don t seem to notice he exists and his wife seems to think he s made of money As for sexwhat s that So when the opportunity comes for both of them to swap their lives for a life of luxury, they jump at the chance For Simon a life of helicopters, fast cars and hot babes beckons For Polly, it s all diamonds, spa days and celebrity parties What could they want Trouble is, the grass isn t always greener on the other side Is life in the fast lane than either of them can cope with A witty, heart warming read, perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson and Carole Matthews Praise for Carol Wyer

    • Ò Life Swap ✓ Carol E. Wyer
      170 Carol E. Wyer

    Books